I'm Just Saying…

July 19, 2012

“The Jennifer Chronicles” Has Moved!

Filed under: Uncategorized — jillamyrosenblatt @ 10:59 pm
Tags: ,

Hi!

In honor of the end of the summer semester of classes, I am attempting to reconnect with my life (and my blog) and get myself straightened out (one of my favorite expressions). I hope everyone has been enjoying the reprints of The Jennifer Chronicles but really, Joan needs her own space and I need to get back to using “I’m Just Saying…” for what it was made for, my stream of consciousness ramblings about whatever happens to be on my mind that I jot down before I forget them… which happens to me a lot…. what was I saying? Oh right, Joan. Anyway, Joan has her own spot now at http://www.jenniferchronicles.wordpress.com which you can reach by clicking the link on the right hand side (I wanted to move the link to the top of the link list but that’s another four hours trying to figure that out.  I need remedial computer training… however I would like five points, no ten, ten points for getting the jpeg of the “Project Jennifer” cover on the webpage. I’m just saying…

There will be more Joan adventures to tell… I hope you’ll check it out! 🙂

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

